Award!

I just looked at my notifications and saw that Cassie from Sweet 16’s Country Kitchen had nominated me for the “I am Part of the WordPress Family” award! This is my first award and I am so thankful to Cassie for nominating me for this award! 

The rules are as follows:

  1.   Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2.  Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back.
  3. Nominate up to  10  bloggers for I’m a part of the WordPress Family Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
  4. Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

These are the blogs I’m nominating:

Dishing it out with Clarissa

Spontaneous Tomato

Strawberry Lentils

More Food, Please

Vittle Monster

Live2EatEat2Live Blog

All of these sites are great food blogs; I encourage you to check them out!

6 thoughts on “Award!

  1. Congrats on receiving this Award! Your awesome and informative blog is definitely deserving, and I love your recipes and pics! And thanks for nominating Vittle Monster. Keep up the great work!

  2. Pingback: WordPress Family Award II | More Food, Please

Leave a comment